2015 Election Results

Congratulations to our newly elected officers!

Vice President: Catriona MacLeod
Directors-at-Large: Heidi Schlipphacke and John H. Smith
Secretary-Treasurer: Christian Weber

Joining them are Karin Schutjer as our new book series editor, Birgit Tautz, who replaces Karin as executive secretary, and Sean Franzel as the new book review editor of the Goethe Yearbook.

Congratulations to all!

New board members
From left to right: Karin Schutjer, Catriona MacLeod, John Smith, Christian Weber, Birgit Tautz, and Sean Franzel.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *